Working with Utilities

Many utilities offer energy-efficiency incentive programs and marketing materials that can help you meet client needs and improve your bottom line. We can help you find utility companies in your area.


Eatonville, Town of

Eatonville, WA

(360) 832-3361 x114

Contact: Kerri Murphy, kmurphy@eatonville-wa.gov

Oregon Trail Electric Consumers Cooperative, Inc.

Baker City, OR

(541) 523-3616

Contact: Sandra ghormley, sghormley@otecc.com

Visit Website

Pend Oreille County PUD No. 1

Newport, WA

(509) 447-6375

Contact: Mark “Bubba” Scott, mscott@popud.org

Puget Sound Energy

Bellevue, WA

(425) 424-6458

Contact: Michael Lane, Michael.Lane@pse.com

Visit Website

Salem Electric

Salem, OR

(503) 362-3601

Contact: Willie Ball, ball@salemelectric.com

Visit Website

Springfield Utility Board

Springfield, OR

(541) 744-3775
(541) 744-3776

Contact: David Harris, davidh@subutil.com

Contact: Jack Foster, jackf@subutil.com

Visit Website

Wahkiakum County Public Utility District

Cathlamet, WA

(360) 795-3266

Contact: Lia Sealund, lsealund@wahkiakumpud.org

Visit Website

Wells Rural Electric Co.

Wells, NV

(888) 883-9879

General:  Debbie Swanson/ Michelle Ouellette,  rebates@esgroupllc.com

Visit Website

West Oregon Electric Cooperative

Vernonia, OR

(888) 883-9879

General:  Debbie Swanson/ Michelle Ouellette,  rebates@esgroupllc.com

Visit Website

Alder Mutual Light Company

Eatonville, WA

(360) 569-2718